staff and members of the board of trustees

Learn more about the staff of CLC and find a list of members of the Board of Trustees below. Current job opportunities are posted on the News page.

Get in touch by emailing [email protected], calling 518.392.5252, or writing to 49 Main Street, Chatham, NY 12037.

Staff members

Members of the Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

  • Sara Cashen, Chair
  • Robin Andrews, Vice Chair
  • Seth Masters, Treasurer
  • Peter Reed, Secretary
  • Michael Golden

Board of Trustees

  • Cara Boyle
  • Chris Cashen
  • Ed Hoe
  • Meredith Kane
  • Jim Kocis
  • Keri Latiolais
  • Alice LeBlanc
  • Mark Levy
  • Michael Polemis
  • Thomas Potter
  • Caleb White
  • Will Yandik

President’s Council

  • Steve Clearman
  • Ben Dobson
  • Chris Hawver
  • Deborah Lans
  • Alexandra Lunt
  • Karen Coy Ross
  • Dara Schreiber
  • Gail Wittwer-Laird

Scroll to Top